Grower members are encouraged to vote to elect three directors to the Hort Innovation Board at the Hort Innovation Annual General Meeting on Friday 27 November 2020.

The three directors elected at the 2020 AGM will be drawn from a pool of six candidates selected by Hort Innovation’s Director Nomination Committee following an intensive selection process.

They are:

  • Jenny Margetts (re-nominated director).
  • Hon. Niall Blair.
  • Andrew Guthrie.
  • Anthony Kelly.
  • Michael Nixon.
  • Victoria Taylor.

A full professional profile for each candidate is available on the Hort Innovation website.

More information on how to participate in the AGM can be found here.